Springe zum Seiteninhalt

Deutschland

Austria Email GmbH, Weiden

Zentrale und Auslieferungslager

Parksteinerstr. 49
92637 Weiden/Opf.

T+49 961 634 90-0
F+49 961 634 90-30

Anfahrt (google-maps)

Vertriebsleiter

Thomas Dambacher
T+49 871 430433-33
M+49 160 325 1807
Etdambacher@austria-email.de
PLZ80, 81, 83, 84, 85, 92, 93, 94, 32, 33, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53

Verkauf-Innendienst

Kerstin Kellner
T+49 961 634 90-0
Ekkellner@austria-email.de

Verkauf-Innendienst

Alexander Hirmer
T+49 961 634 90-20
Eahirmer@austria-email.de

Austria Email GmbH, Geldersheim

Verkaufsbüro & Auslieferungslager

Urnenfelderstraße 18
97505 Geldersheim

T+49 9721 97 85 510
F+49 9721 80 35 35
Egeldersheim@austria-email.de

Anfahrt (google-maps)

Ansprechpartner

Jochen Mantel
T+49 9721 97 85 510
Ejmantel@austria-email.de

Ansprechpartner

Joachim Hildenbrand
T+49 9721 97 85 510
Ejhildenbrand@austria-email.de

Business Unit Wärmepumpen

Jörg Wohlfahrt
T+49 9721 978 55 10
Ejwohlfahrt@austria-email.de

Austria Email GmbH

Parksteinerstraße 49
92637 Weiden

T+49 961/63 490 - 0

Anfahrt (google-maps)

Vertriebsleiter

Thomas Dambacher
T+49 871 430433-33
M+49 160 325 1807
Etdambacher@austria-email.de
PLZ80, 81, 83, 84, 85, 92, 93, 94, 32, 33, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53

Fritzkowsky Silke
T038453 / 20730
M0176 / 22012748
Esfritzkowsky@austria-email.de
PLZ16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28

Hornung Mario
T0371 / 2781490
M0151 / 52584382
Emhornung@austria-email.de
PLZ01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 98, 99

Schmitt Friedhelm
T06468 / 7785
M0171 / 8000738
Eiv-schmitt@t-online.de
PLZ34, 35, 36, 37 teilweise, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 97 teilweise

Hoffmann Bernd
T02602 / 93210
M0171 / 8055454
Eiv@hoffmann-mt.de
PLZ54, 55, 56, 66, 67, 68, 69, 76

Wittmann Siegfried
M0160 / 5567821
Eswittmann@austria-email.de
PLZ70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 77, 78, 79, 86, 87 teilweise, 88, 89 90, 91, 95, 96, 97 teilweise

Dr. Ing. Reusch Heinz
T0170 / 5183942
Ehreusch@austria-email.de
PLZ82, 87 teilweise

Tim Kranjc TK Vertretungen
T05130 / 373172
M0171 / 833089
Einfo@tk-wedemark.de
PLZ29, 30, 31, 37 teilweise, 38

Nach oben